Sponsorship Committee

Sponsorship Committee

Dr. Mark Berhow
Research Chemist
United States Department of Agriculture
Peoria, United States

Dr. Michael Deyholos
University of British Columbia
Kelowna, Canada

Dr. Dhirendra Kumar
Biological Sciences
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, United States

Dr. Susan Murch
University of British Columbia
Kelowna, Canada

Fred Stevens, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Associate Director for Research, Linus Pauling Institute
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon

Dr. Deyu Xie
Phytochemistry, Metabolomics, and Metabolic Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, United States